Contact Us

Below is a list of our experienced and knowledgeable bankers who can help you grow your business:

* PLEASE NOTE NEVER SEND PERSONAL INFORMATION SUCH AS ACCOUNT NUMBERS, SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBERS, WHEN CONTACTING US VIA EMAIL.

Bernie Popson
Charnitski, Catherine
Senior Vice President & Branch Administrator
Phone: 570.602.4529
Fax: 570.891.0001
email: ccharnitski@lcbbank.com
Bernie Popson
Daniel, Kay
Vice President Commercial Loan Officer
Phone: 570.558.9523
Fax: 570.558.9604
email: kdaniel@lcbbank.com
Bernie Popson
Ford, John
Vice President Commercial Loan Officer
Phone: 570.714.5480
Fax: 570.714.5563
email: jford@lcbbank.com
Bernie Popson
Leighton, Ellen
Mortgage Originator
Phone: 570.602.4665
Fax: 570.602.4545
email: eleighton@lcbbank.com
Bernie Popson
Lewis, Minnie
Vice President Human Resources
Phone: 570.602.4523
Fax: 570.891.0001
email: mlewis@lcbbank.com
Bernie Popson
Malloy, Terry
Vice President Commercial Loan Officer
Phone: 570.501.7001
Fax: 570.501.7005
email: tmalloy@lcbbank.com
Bernie Popson
Nulton, Daniel
President/CEO
Phone: 570.602.4557
Fax: 570.891.0001
email: dnulton@lcbbank.com
Bernie Popson
Popson, Bernie
Deposit Sales Manager
Phone: 570.714.1831
Fax: 570.714.5563
email: bpopson@lcbbank.com
Bernie Popson
Sowinski, Michael
Senior President/CFO
Phone: 570.602.4538
Fax: 570.891.0001
email: msowinski@lcbbank.com
Bernie Popson
Terescavage, Frank
IT Manager
Phone: 570.602.4534
Fax: 570.602.4545
email: fterescavage@lcbbank.com
Bernie Popson
Wisniewski, Ron
Executive Vice President Chief Credit Officer
Phone: 570.602.4540
Fax: 570.602.4545
email: rjw@lcbbank.com
Bernie Popson
Yencha, Ed
Commercial Account Executive
Phone: 570.602.2961
Fax: 570.891.0001
email: eyencha@lcbbank.com
Bernie Popson
Young, Pamela
Branch Administrative Assistant
Phone: 570.602.4528
Fax: 570.891.0001
email: pyoung@lcbbank.com
Bernie Popson
Zarick, JoAnne
Senior Vice President/COO
Phone: 570.602.4539
Fax: 570.602.4545
email: jzarick@lcbbank.com
Our Promise

At Landmark Community Bank our goal is to offer the highest customer service while establishing a long lasting relationship with you. We provide you with a high level of technology with experienced, responsive bankers to compliment and maximize your business.

Landmark Community Bank offers a full range of services to accommodate all businesses. Please click on a link above to find out more about how Landmark can be "Better Business Banking" for you.
To Contact Us

Pittston Office
Phone: 570.602.4522
Fax: 570.891.0001
Administrative: 570.602.4520
Bookkeeping: 570.602.4521
Toll Free: 866.711-4522
Forty Fort Office
Phone: 570.714.8036
Fax: 570.714.5563
Scranton Office
Phone: 570.558.9730
Fax: 570.558.9604
Hazleton Office
Phone: 570.501.7001
Fax: 570.501.7005


eCommerce software powered by SolidCactusEcommerce